The Consistory consists of a board of eight members (four Elders and four Deacons). Each member of Consistory is elected by the members of the congregation at the annual Fall Congregational Meetings to two-year terms. The pastor presides over all Consistory meetings as the President of Consistory. The Consistory is responsible for the direction and general operation of the church.


Each Consistory member is also given a "Shepherd Assignment", which serves as their contacts and prayers.